skip to main content
Catalog Menu

Campus Management Team

Tom Bustamante Jr.

Campus Executive Director
email: tBustamanteJr@americancareercollege.edu 

Andrei Livanu

Campus Director, Education
email: aLivanu@americancareercollege.edu 

Mayra Arzate

Campus Assistant Director, Education
email: mArzate@americancareercollege.edu

Thu Pacis

Campus Assistant Director, Education
email: tpacis@americancareercollege.edu

Juan Carlos Jimenez

Campus Director, Career Services
email: jJimenez@americancareercollege.edu

Alma Sanchez

Campus Director, Financial Aid
email: alSanchez@americancareercollege.edu

Diane Chamuryan

Campus Director, Admissions
email: dChamuryan@americancareercollege.edu

 

 

 

Voted Best Trade School in the 2022 Inland Valley Daily Bulletin Readers Choice Awards

Ontario Campus: Voted Best Trade School in the 2022 Inland Valley Daily Bulletin Readers Choice Awards.

Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 LA Daily News Readers Choice Awards.

LA Campus: Voted Best Career College in the 2022 LA Daily News Readers Choice Awards.

OC Campus: Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 San Gabriel Valley Tribune Readers Choice Awards.

OC Campus: Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 San Gabriel Valley Tribune Readers Choice Awards.

Scroll to the top
Call Us