skip to main content
Catalog Menu

Campus Management Team

Lani Townsend

Executive Director
email: lTownsend@americancareercollege.edu

Jamison Wallington

Director, Education
email: jWallington@americancareercollege.edu

Crystal Zamudio

Assistant Director, Education
email: cZamudio@americancareercollege.edu

Gohar Abrahamian

Director, Career Services
email: gohar@americancareercollege.edu

Garin Yeghiazarian

Director, Admissions
email: gYeghiazarian@americancareercollege.edu

Dan Peng

Campus Director, Financial Aid
email: dPeng@americancareercollege.edu

Alicia Suzuki

Business Office Manager
email: aSuzuki@americancareercollege.edu

 

Voted Best Trade School in the 2022 Inland Valley Daily Bulletin Readers Choice Awards

Ontario Campus: Voted Best Trade School in the 2022 Inland Valley Daily Bulletin Readers Choice Awards.

Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 LA Daily News Readers Choice Awards.

LA Campus: Voted Best Career College in the 2022 LA Daily News Readers Choice Awards.

OC Campus: Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 San Gabriel Valley Tribune Readers Choice Awards.

OC Campus: Voted Favorite Career College in the 2022 San Gabriel Valley Tribune Readers Choice Awards.

Scroll to the top
Call Us