skip to main content
Catalog Menu

Campus Management Team

Lani Townsend

Executive Director
email: lTownsend@americancareercollege.edu

Jamison Wallington

Director, Education
email: jWallington@americancareercollege.edu

Gohar Abrahamian

Director, Career Services
email: gohar@americancareercollege.edu

Garin Yeghiazarian

Director, Admissions
email: gYeghiazarian@americancareercollege.edu

Elia Nguyen

Director, Financial Aid
email: eNguyen@americancareercollege.edu

Alicia Suzuki

Business Office Manager
 email: aSuzuki@americancareercollege.edu

 

X

Personal Information you submit through our Sites, such as your name, address and other contact information, may be collected by American Career College for internal marketing and development purposes as well as to respond to your inquiry, complete a transaction for you, or fulfill other forms of customer service. You can choose not to receive marketing from us by "unsubscribing" using the instructions in any marketing email you receive from us.

Click here to learn more.

Scroll to the top