skip to main content
Catalog Menu

Campus Management Team

Rita Totten

Executive Director
email: rTotten@americancareercollege.edu

Amanda Ramos

Director of Education
email: aRamos@americancareercollege.edu

Mayra Arzate

Assistant Director of Education
email: mArzate@americancareercollege.edu

Negin Dashti

Director, Student Resource Center
email: nDashti@americancareercollege.edu

Juan Carlos Jimenez

Director, Career Services
email: jJimenez@americancareercollege.edu

Alma Sanchez

Director, Financial Aid
email: alSanchez@americancareercollege.edu

 

Scroll to the top