skip to main content
Catalog Menu

Campus Management Team

Lani Townsend

Executive Director
email: lTownsend@americancareercollege.edu

Dorit Soltanovich

Director of Education
email: dSoltanovich@americancareercollege.edu

Gohar Abrahamian

Director, Career Services
email: gohar@americancareercollege.edu

Garin Yeghiazarian

Director, Admissions
email: gYeghiazarian@americancareercollege.edu

Elia Nguyen

Director, Financial Aid
email: eNguyen@americancareercollege.edu

Alicia Suzuki

Director, Student Resource Center
email: aSuzuki@americancareercollege.edu

 

Scroll to the top